Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Voyage en Irlande
1 mai 2013

My feelings

Ireland is a beautiful country with a lot of green scenery the problem it's the weather it was always raining there was cold and there was wind. The cities have an old architecture except the big cities like Dublin.

The poeples are friendly and nice.They have an accent and sometimes it was difficult to understand.

The travels in bus were too long and sometimes we were bored.

I liked the Giant Causeway because there was a very beautiful view but the weather was too bad for appreciate this view.

The family was very friendly and sometimes they joked together it was funny to see it.

I always had fun with my friends so I enjoyed this travel.

Mathieu Gahéry.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Voyage en Irlande
Publicité
Archives
Publicité